Property and Infrastructure Specialists

Congrats to our appointees to PCA Committees for 2021

We're delighted to share that several APP staff have been selected to join Property Council of Australia Committees in 2021.
APP project management

Congratulations to:

  • Peter Allen, NSW: Hunter Chapter
  • Kathryn Bunn, NSW: Asset Management Committee
  • Celia Chirnside, SA: Planning Committee
  • Sara Clark, SA: Diversity and Inclusion Committee
  • Chris Dickson, SA: Future Trends and Innovations Committee
  • Ross Elliott, QLD: Social Infrastructure Committee
  • Luca Faidutti, NSW: Illawarra Chapter Future Directions Committee
  • Tegwen Hunter, QLD: Future Directions Committee
  • Rob Jackson, QLD: Infrastructure Committee
  • Paul Kirkwood, SA: Industrial Property, Infrastructure and Logistics Committee
  • Megan McDonald, VIC: Commercial Office Committee
  • Kimberley Seath, SA: Future Directions Committee
  • Emma Warton, WA: Future Directions Committee

The Committees are a key component of the Property Council's work, shaping the industry's future by working with staff on policy and advocacy, events, industry research, professional development, and awards programs.

Through participation in the various industry committees, members play an important role in effectively advocating for the property industry.

We wish all the committee members the best for their new appointments.

Enquire now